Mount Olive Staff


Mount Olive Christian

Early Childhood Center

The Mission of Mount Olive Christian School(a ministry of Mt. Olive Lutheran Church) is to provide a Christ centered environment for children to grow and learn through exploration and play and to prepare them to live as loving Christians in God's world.

  • Linda Stroming

    Early Childhood Director

    linda@mtolive-anoka.org

    763.421.7156 x 109

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Cari

    Watkins

    School Administrative Assistant

    cari@mtolive-anoka.org

    763.421.7156 x 128

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Tracy Colestock

    Teacher Aide

    tracy@mtolive-anoka.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Jerusha

    Davis

    Teacher Aide

    Jerusha@mtolive-anoka.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Christy Heckman

    Teacher

    christy@mtolive-anoka.org

    763.421.7156

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Angie

    Hefner

    Teacher Aide

    mamahefner@comcast.net

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Monica Jasper-Neuville

    Teacher Aide

    monica@mtolive-anoka.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Judy

    Reynolds

    Teacher

    judyr@mtolive-anoka.org

    763.421.7156 x 121

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Pam Schwandt

    Teacher

    pam@mtolive-anoka.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Heather Squier

    Teacher Aide

    heather@mtolive-anoka.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Sue Tellgren

    Teacher Aide

    sue@mtolive-anoka.org

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Karen Wachholz

    Teacher

    karen@mtolive-anoka.org

    763.421.7156 x 113

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.